The NextRNA Team

group of people outside surrounded by trees & fall leaves, jumping with hands in the air

NextRNA Leadership

NextRNA Team

Nilesh Amatya, PhD
Senior Scientist, Biology
Amoolya Srinivasa
Computational Biology Co-Op
Zori Vargas
Senior Research Associate I
Kerry McGrath, CPA, MS
Controller/Director of Finance
Luisa Coakley
DevOps I
Anderson Zhao
Senior Scientist, Biology
Aditya Pawar
Bioinformatician II
Lalit K. Sharma, PhD
Director, Chemistry
Leon Wert-Lamas, PhD
Senior Scientist, Platform Technology
Franz Gruswitz, PhD
Director of RNA and Protein Sciences
Adam Daniels
Platform Technology Co-Op
Alejandra Raimondi
VP, Head of Biology
Ahmed Said
Senior Scientist, Chemistry
Jason Katz, PhD
VP, Head of Drug Discovery
Matthew Jones
Senior Director/Head Technology Platform
Cathy Folster
Director of Operations
Dorothy Brach
Senior Scientist, Biology
JS Cleiftie, MS, MBA
CBO & Head of Finance
Yoandris Del Toro
Principal Scientist, Biochemistry/Biophysics
Joe Matarlo, PhD
Senior Scientist, RNA and Protein Sciences
Lorena Pantano, PhD
Director, Head of Computational Biology
Spencer Truesdell, MEng
Associate Scientist, Biology
Jarnail Singh, PhD
Associate Director, Oncology
Maya Rao, PhD
Libère Ndacayisaba, PhD
Computational Biologist II
Alex Bartlett, MS
Scientist I, Computational Biology
Sara LaFleur
Executive Assistant
Andrey Dobroff, PhD
Principal Scientist, Target Validation
Dominique Verhelle, PhD, MBA
Co-Founder, CEO & CSO
Lina Freitas, PhD
Senior Operations Manager
Lily Morgan
Biology Co-Op
Bhalchandra Rao, PhD
Senior Scientist I, Biology

Scientific Advisors

Board Members